1-54 Marrakech 2020: Group Show

La Mamounia, Marrakech 20 - 23 February 2020
La Mamounia, Marrakech Stant N°2 https://www.1-54.com/marrakech/

The Cécile Fakhoury Gallery (Abidjan, Dakar, Paris) is pleased to announce its participation in the third edition of the 1-54 Marrakech fair, where it will present the recent works of the artists Aboudia, Vincent Michéa, Sadikou Oukpedjo and Ouattara Watts.


The gallery has participated in this fair every year since its opening and has been able to meet in Marrakech a quality audience both local and international, curious to discover the works of the gallery's artists in the majestic rooms of the historic hotel La Mamounia.


The gallery's stand will present works by artists of different generations and with complementary techniques, giving a lively insight into artistic creation between Abidjan (Aboudia, Sadikou Oukpedjo, Ouattara Watts) and Dakar (Vincent Michéa).

1-54 Marrakech 2020: Group Show

20 - 23 Février 2020
La Mamounia, Marrakech Stant N°2 https://www.1-54.com/marrakech/

La galerie Cécile Fakhoury (Abidjan, Dakar, Paris) a le plaisir d'annoncer sa participation à la troisième édition de la foire 1-54 Marrakech, où elle présentera les travaux récents des artistes Aboudia, Vincent Michéa, Sadikou Oukpedjo et Ouattara Watts. 

 

La galerie participe à cette foire chaque année depuis sa création et a pu rencontrer à Marrakech un public de qualité à la fois local et international, curieux de découvrir les oeuvres des artistes de la galerie dans les salles majestueuses de l'hôtel historique La Mamounia. 

 

Le stand de la galerie présentera des oeuvres d'artistes de générations différentes et aux techniques complémentaires, donnant un aperçu vivant de la création artistique entre Abidjan (Aboudia, Sadikou Oukpedjo, Ouattara Watts) et Dakar (Vincent Michéa).